September Show Schedule

I’ll be doing improv with a number of different groups during the month of September, and the most up-to-date schedule is listed below. Let me know if you’d like to come see any of these… I can probably get you in for free. The first is a Harold with McCallister, my iO Level 7 class show, tomorrow night at iO West. (Shows that are crossed out have already passed.)

McCallister
Level 7 Harold Show
Thursday, Sept. 1, 7 p.m. — iO West Mainstage

Mystery Box
Saturday Nights with Hello, My Friend

Saturday, Sept. 3, 8:30 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater

Natural 20
Tuesday Night Harolds
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 8 p.m. — iO West Mainstage 

**McCallister**
Level 7 GRADUATION SHOW
Thursday, Sept. 8, 7 p.m. — iO West Mainstage

“Triage” (tentative name, a show with Justin Alexio, Neil Ruddy, and Lauri Roggenkamp)
Thursday Nights at Prism Box
Thursday, Sept. 8, 9:40 p.m. — The Elephant Theater (on Santa Monica and Lillian) 

Voss/Zima (two-person improv with Lauren Zima)
Friday Nights with Bobby Hot Stuff
Friday, Sept. 9, 10 p.m. — iO West Loft

Local Wizard
Michael Jackson Night with Triggerfinger

Saturday, Sept. 10, 8 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater

 

Local Wizard
Mystic Mondays with Tarotdactyl
Monday, Sept. 12, 10:30 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater 

Local Wizard
One-Hour Improv Festival with English Speaking Moose
Tuesday, Sept. 13, 10:30 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater

Local Wizard
Whoopsie Wednesdays with Happy Accidents
Wednesday, Sept. 14, 10:30 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater

Natural 20
Tuesday Night Harolds
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 8 p.m. — iO West Mainstage

Mystery Box
One Hour Improv Festival with English Speaking Moose
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 10:30 p.m. — iO West Del Close Theater

Local Wizard
Friday Nights with Bobby Hot Stuff

Friday, Sept. 23, 10 p.m. — iO West Loft

Mystery Box
Saturday Nights with Triggerfinger
Saturday, Sept. 24, 10:30 p.m. — iO West DCT 

Natural 20
Tuesday Night Harolds
Tuesday, Sept. 27, 8 p.m. — iO West Mainstage

Mystery Box
Thursday Nights with Ruffneck
Thursday, Sept. 29, 10:30 p.m. — iO West Loft 

About these ads

About eavoss
Erik Voss is a writer, actor and improv comedian in Los Angeles. Please subscribe!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: